Pebblebed Brut Sparkling Rose 75cl. 12%

£26.95 inc VAT Was: £29.70 inc VAT

Order within 1 hour and 48 minutes for delivery on Tuesday 20th February or A Date Of Your Choice

Item has been added to your cart

  • Delivery on a day of your choice: £7.95
  • Next day delivery on orders placed before 10am
  • Free personalised gift message
  • Excellent Customer Feedback

From humble beginnings as a community project among friends, Pebblebed vineyards have taken on the Dragon's Den, and won approval and support of Duncan Bannatyne.  Since then, years have passed and vineyards have been added,  all creating fine wine from Devon.

The moorland slopes of Devon offer natural protection from the elements, and the network of rivers provide nourishment, with our more temperate climate providing a nurturing atmosphere; all providing the best grapes to make the finest wines.  This Sparkling rosé has won acclaim from Susie Atkins - wine correspondent to the Telegraph, and boasts a bronze medal at the South West Awards.  Dry, with a fruity upfront and long finish, this is truly a special wine for a special occasion.

  • 70cl bottle
  • 12% ABV
  • Dry sparkling rosé
  • Made in Clyst St George, near Exeter
  • Produced by Pebblebed Vineyards


Delivery Information

For all UK orders (excl Highlands and Islands)

Delivery Option Cost
Courier Service from £7.95
Royal Mail 2nd Class £2.95
Royal Mail 1st Class £3.95
Saturday & Sunday Delivery £12.95

Next day courier service available on all UK mainland orders (excluding the Highlands and Islands)


You may cancel your order up to 48 hours prior to the dispatch date.  This will incur a small administration charge.  If you are not happy with your hamper please contact us to arrange return within 24 hours.  The full value of the hamper will then be refunded on receipt of undamaged and/or in date goods excluding postage.

For more information on our returns policy click here.

Safe and secure payment with Globaliris, Paypal
Taste of the west winner 2014. Taste of the west winner 2014. Taste of the west winner 2015. Taste of the west winner 2016.