The following are genuine reviews from our customers.

How our reviews are collected:

  • Every customer is emailed once to ask for a review
  • Customers & Recipients can also leave a review using this link and their order number.
  • We ask for site reviews including their experience & a review of our service.
  • Optionally, customers can also leave reviews for individual items, we ask that these are only about the product and not the service.
  • We exclude duplicated reviews and product reviews that mention the service but otherwise, approve all reviews good or bad.
  • Customers are also given the option to leave a review with Google which can be seen the the Google Customer reviews badge at the bottom of the screen or viewed here.
4.8/5
Rated by 3854 customers
Excellent service
16th May 2024

They were so good, despite me causing chaos by changing things in my order. I thought something had gone wrong, and they were superb at dealing with it. Top Dollar customer service!

Wheresthebun
Up's & Down's.
11th May 2024

Small problem with the delivery company tracking, but sorted out quickly by Adam and everything turned out well in the end.

Ejtbjt1971
Great
08th May 2024

Great service lovely being able to choose your own delivery date...

B.jonesdance
easy transaction
08th May 2024

.All went very well. Hamper arrived on time Good communication.

Skywayhyway
Great local Devon hampers
04th May 2024

I’ve used Devon hampers a number of times for that little extra special gift, knowing that it’s just down the road from us too makes it even better. Contents are great and everyone who has received one loves them.

Joanne.williams2019
Lovely hamper, shame about the delivery
02nd May 2024

The Hamper was enjoyed by the recipients, it arrived a day later than was requested though.

Eldridge_sarah
Thank you again Devon Hampers
30th April 2024

A birthday present for a nephew and it was well received. As always with Devon Hampers it arrived on time and communication about delivery excellent- thank you

Milly
Excellent company
28th April 2024

Excellent thanks for sending my hamper

Chriswatt19
Very good
21st April 2024

Fantastic shame it took all day before it was delivered was hoping for a morning delivery as cold items in hamper

Larkin45hw
Very good as usual
21st April 2024

Very good as usual

Barry.cook10
Excellent service
18th April 2024

Easy to order. Get communication and excellent product. Will use again .

Margarethollis
Great service
15th April 2024

Friendly and kind service. Delicious food.

Xmatatu
Perfect for creating own hamper
15th April 2024

I loved the fact I could choose and make the hamper personal to the recipient. I prefer to support local small businesses by adding products from the South West. The hamper was delivered on the day and date requested. Notification of a 2 hour slot was extremely helpful. Communication from Devon Hampers was excellent. I've used the company before and will continue to do so. Definitely recommend

Debs_l
Very much
10th April 2024

Very good service and excellent quality.

Denisebowen10
First Class
10th April 2024

Excellent product and first class customer service

Colin.back
Devon Hamper
10th April 2024

Absolutely an ideal present. Recipient was delighted to receive it. Simple and easy to order. Thank you.

Sandy.1hancock
Very satisfied
09th April 2024

Very pleased with efficient service

Joansherbourne
Excellent
09th April 2024

The cream tea hamper was enjoyed thoroughly by the recipient. I would have given 5 stars but the card enclosed did not include my greeting so the person receiving it did not know who it was from. (Which meant I had to ask if she’d received it). However the hamper itself was apparently excellent.

Sharoninvalencia
Savoury one
09th April 2024

Ordered this as a easter gift and the recipients loved it..had to get in touch to enquire about something and the customer service was excellent!! Soon helped resolve my query .highly recommended

Sharont62
Very satisfied
09th April 2024

Arrived within 2 days packed well. Great taste would recommend

David.mathers
Great product and service
09th April 2024

This was a birthday surprise and was very well received. Very happy with the communication and service.

Marybarber505
Great experience
07th April 2024

Brother was really happy with his Dartmoor Ale. Whole experience was smooth and easy. Present arrived when it should have.

Katosep
Easy
07th April 2024

Very easy to order and arrange delivery

Helenlewis221
Great service.
06th April 2024

Always, easy to order and you get what it says, packaging is good too.

Carolannemorgan
Good
04th April 2024

Great service

Wendypugh30
Great service
03rd April 2024

Good communication. Arrived on time. Well enjoyed by my friend xx

EV
Gift
03rd April 2024

This was a gift. Recipients loved it. Said all was delicious.

Brenda.preece6
Safe and secure payment with Paypal
Good Housekeeping Institute Taste Approved 202 Taste of the west gold 2022 Food Drink Devon Gold 2021/22 Foot Drink Devon Member Made in Devon, Trading Standards Approved Children's Hospice South West Taste of the west winner 2016 Taste of the west winner 2015 Taste of the west winner 2014 Taste of the west winner 2014