The following are genuine reviews from our customers.

How our reviews are collected:

  • Every customer is emailed once to ask for a review
  • Customers & Recipients can also leave a review using this link and their order number.
  • We ask for site reviews including their experience & a review of our service.
  • Optionally, customers can also leave reviews for individual items, we ask that these are only about the product and not the service.
  • We exclude duplicated reviews and product reviews that mention the service but otherwise, approve all reviews good or bad.
  • Customers are also given the option to leave a review with Google which can be seen the the Google Customer reviews badge at the bottom of the screen or viewed here.
4.8/5
Rated by 8463 customers
Great customer service
29th September 2022

Our order was not correct to start off but Devon hampers were so very helpful and sorted tye issue straight away. I would definitely recommend them if you love ale and I will be ordering off them again

Madsosborne
Devon cream tea
28th September 2022

Bought for friends, said it was delicious, they were thrilled to receive the hamper

ds
Devon cream tea for 2
28th September 2022

Bought for friends, they were thrilled, said it was delicious

ds
Excellent Service
28th September 2022

The afternoon tea hamper we sent to friends in UK was a great hit. They enjoyed it thoroughly and was so easy to order from Canada. Thank you for enabling a fun surprise tea!

Ellamarie
Lovely
25th September 2022

Lovely present. Excellent communication before delivery

Cafurners
Gift to a friend
25th September 2022

This was a gift so I did not see/ taste it, however she did enjoy it, ordering and delivery was seamless, thanks.

Janetvpalmer
Cornish Strawberry Cream Tea Hamper
23rd September 2022

What a great company Lovely hamper at a great price Delivered on the chosen day and well packaged. I was kept informed of each stage before the hamper was delivered Recipient was really pleased Will definitely be ordering again

Karengray01
Cornish Strawberry Cream Tea Hamper
23rd September 2022

What a great company Lovely hamper at a great price Delivered on the chosen day and well packaged. I was kept informed of each stage before the hamper was delivered Recipient was really pleased Will definitely be ordering again

Karengray01
good service
21st September 2022

Was bought for a friend who said it was the best cream tea she had ever had. The delivery was on time and service was excellent

Rita.rowley
Gift for a friend
21st September 2022

Excellent best she had ever had

Rita.rowley
1st class
21st September 2022

Excellent service

N.stennett
Delicious
21st September 2022

Delicious wine

N.stennett
1st class
21st September 2022

Packing is secure and safe

N.stennett
Superb Scones
20th September 2022

My friends loved the goodies, said the scones were fresh and superb and the tea bags one of the best they have had. All was great.

E_rodgers
easy!!!
20th September 2022

Easy to navigate, easy to order, easy delivery - everyone delighted all round, giftor and recipient both.

E_rodgers
Delicious
16th September 2022

The scones were huge and the cream tea was excellent.

Janice
delicious
16th September 2022

I ordered the cream tea on the recommendation of a friend. The cream tea was 'delicious'. The scones were huge.

Jbolton
Excellent Service
16th September 2022

Lovely product and good communication

Coles.bellevue
2nd Perfect Pasty
16th September 2022

Again delicious and delightful thank you

Coles.bellevue
Lovely Little Cream Tea
16th September 2022

Perfect for two thank you

Coles.bellevue
Perfect Pasty
16th September 2022

Delicious thank you 😋

Coles.bellevue
Present for friend
15th September 2022

My friend was very pleased & satisfied with her present

Davidwebb83
Wonderful
15th September 2022

Wonderful gift my friend loved it!! Especially as she us originally from Devon! Great gift will be using you again!

Christine.bawden
Nice
14th September 2022

Enjoyable treat

Margdavidson
Helpful
13th September 2022

I called to query something and place an order and found the service polite and prompt

Carolhudson009
Delicious
13th September 2022

I was bought a delicious hamper for Christmas and loved this conserve so much I order a stock of it on a regular basis.

Carolhudson009
Good
10th September 2022

Hamper great and well received, but a day late being delivered

Liz
Safe and secure payment with Paypal, Braintree
Taste of the west gold 2022. Food Drink Devon Gold 2021/22 Foot Drink Devon Member. Made in Devon, Trading Standards Approved Children's Hospice South West. Taste of the west winner 2016. Taste of the west winner 2015. Taste of the west winner 2014. Taste of the west winner 2014.