The following are genuine reviews from our customers.

How our reviews are collected:

  • Every customer is emailed once to ask for a review
  • Customers & Recipients can also leave a review using this link and their order number.
  • We ask for site reviews including their experience & a review of our service.
  • Optionally, customers can also leave reviews for individual items, we ask that these are only about the product and not the service.
  • We exclude duplicated reviews and product reviews that mention the service but otherwise, approve all reviews good or bad.
  • Customers are also given the option to leave a review with Google which can be seen the the Google Customer reviews badge at the bottom of the screen or viewed here.
4.8/5
Rated by 8683 customers
A pleasant experience
20th January 2023

My relation was delighted with her cream tea treat for her birthday. It arrived on time and was fresh and delicious

Ros.bloor
Great Local Service
18th January 2023

Lovely contents well worth the cost and great delivery. will use again.

Trevs_here_45
Great Local Service
18th January 2023

Well worth the cost, family member really enjoyed the contents.

Trevs_here_45
Lovely Products
17th January 2023

Gave this as a gift, they were extremely happy with them Superb packaging and really quick delivery Highly recommended⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Nikkihigby1
Luxury festive Hamper full of treats
16th January 2023

Wow what an amazing hamper, so many delicious treats. I am certainly impressed with the quality of the products.

Lbrighton58
Excellent service
12th January 2023

Excellent service

Colleenstanleyuk
Loved it
12th January 2023

I got this for my mother's birthday she she loved it. She enjoyed all the wonderful treats in the the box. If your are struggling to find something for this occasion, then I would certainly recommend buying this little surprise in a box.

Colleenstanleyuk
Great gift
12th January 2023

A great gift to send through the post to a convalescing friend. Would highly recommend.

Hayesfiona83
Devon cream tea hamper
12th January 2023

A lovely gift to send through the post to a convalescing friend. Would highly recommend

Hayesfiona83
Ordered for my Mum - we were delighted, so was she
09th January 2023

As we couldn't visit for my mums birthday we had promised a cream tea and Devon Hampers surely delivered. Scones, jam, clotted cream and biccies - Mum had a lovely cream tea, so happy days, thanks

Waldenmat
nice gift box
08th January 2023

very nice gift box that we will use when needed

Sjfcgjc7
Great choice for a cheese lover
07th January 2023

I love this cheese! Great customer service from Devon Hampers

Dannyjrgoodwin
Gin lovers hamper!
07th January 2023

A nice little treat for christmas

Dannyjrgoodwin
Devolicious
07th January 2023

Easy site to use , delivery when expected, as went perfectly no need to contact customer service, arrived well packaged as described and all contents perfect

Betsythomas71
Great present
07th January 2023

I did not taste the food. It was a present. My friend said that it was excellent.

Rosekla
Lovely gift
06th January 2023

I was sent this as a xmas gift. Liked it so much I de idea to send one to a friend as a xmas present. Lovely products, all made locally. Packaged well and in an attractive way. Regular updates on delivery and arrived on time. My friend was delighted. If you're looking for something a bit different as a gift, at a reasonable price for quality products, I would def recommend using Devon Hampers.

Helen.capel
Lovely gift
06th January 2023

I was sent this gift for Xmas. Liked it so much, decided to send one to a friend. Packaged well and in an attractive way. Regular update on delivery of quality products which have been made locally and at reasonable price. Would def recommend if you're looking for something a little different as a gift. Keep it local!

Helen.capel
Perfect gift from far away
05th January 2023

Purchased from NZ to send to Kent. Easy payment, kept up to date with delivery. Contents very welcomed. Thank you

Julesbaker69
Excellent
05th January 2023

Great service great products

Jules_stoupa
Perfect hamper
05th January 2023

Great value

Jules_stoupa
Perfect hamper
05th January 2023

Excellent products at an affordable price

Jules_stoupa
Perfect hamper
05th January 2023

Balanced cheddar

Jules_stoupa
Perfect hamper
05th January 2023

Great chutney

Jules_stoupa
Perfect hamper
05th January 2023

Excellent quality

Jules_stoupa
Perfect hamper
05th January 2023

Tasty cheese

Jules_stoupa
Excellent quality
05th January 2023

Very enjoyable cream tea experience!

Alan.rowse2
Xmas cream tea
05th January 2023

Very pleased with the quality of the hamper. The delivery date was as advised.

Alan.rowse2
Safe and secure payment with Paypal, Braintree
Taste of the west gold 2022. Food Drink Devon Gold 2021/22 Foot Drink Devon Member. Made in Devon, Trading Standards Approved Children's Hospice South West. Taste of the west winner 2016. Taste of the west winner 2015. Taste of the west winner 2014. Taste of the west winner 2014.