The following are genuine reviews from our customers.

How our reviews are collected:

  • Every customer is emailed once to ask for a review
  • Customers & Recipients can also leave a review using this link and their order number.
  • We ask for site reviews including their experience & a review of our service.
  • Optionally, customers can also leave reviews for individual items, we ask that these are only about the product and not the service.
  • We exclude duplicated reviews and product reviews that mention the service but otherwise, approve all reviews good or bad.
  • Customers are also given the option to leave a review with Google which can be seen the the Google Customer reviews badge at the bottom of the screen or viewed here.
4.8/5
Rated by 10104 customers
In a jam
25th June 2024

Recipient really enjoyed this and would definitely have again.

Lisa_ellams
Nutty
25th June 2024

Recipient really enjoyed this and would definitely have again.

Lisa_ellams
Beautiful
25th June 2024

Recipient really enjoyed this and would definitely have again.

Lisa_ellams
Delicious
25th June 2024

Recipient really enjoyed this and would definitely have again.

Lisa_ellams
Lovely
25th June 2024

Recipient really enjoyed this and would definitely have again.

Lisa_ellams
Excellent
25th June 2024

Recipient really enjoyed this and would definitely have again.

Lisa_ellams
Boxy
25th June 2024

Not sure what I can say about a cardboard box but it did its job very well.

Lisa_ellams
Lovely
25th June 2024

Recipient really enjoyed this and would definitely have again.

Lisa_ellams
Excellent
25th June 2024

Custom made a hamper for fathers day, I’m told the hamper was excellent and all the products were very good

Lisa_ellams
Hamper
25th June 2024

Brought as a Father’s Day present. Food and drink in hamper was amazing …. Will buy again

Leahs05
Wine
25th June 2024

Brought as a Father’s Day present ….. great packaging, received on time. Wine was a 10/10. Told to give 5

Leahs05
Hamper
25th June 2024

Brought as a Father’s Day present ….. well received…. All products said to be amazing. Enjoyed throughly! Told to give 5 stars.

Leahs05
Decent packaging
25th June 2024

Sturdy packaging

Lucipop72
Great quality hamper
25th June 2024

Perfect gift for fathers day. My father in law was thrilled with his hamper and quality of the food and contents. Highly recommend 👌

Sandsmi03
Brilliant in every way
24th June 2024

Recipient was delighted

Dawnnata
Delighted
24th June 2024

Present for a 99 year old. She was delighted

Dawnnata
Beautiful mugs!
24th June 2024

Saw mug somewhere else but was sold out. Devon Hampers supplied me with six .

Debbie
Very good customer service
24th June 2024

Will definitely use Devin Hampers again.

Debbie
Packaging OK
24th June 2024

What can I say about packaging!

Mah.foxcote
Great customer service
23rd June 2024

Very pleased. Would definitely order from Devon Hampers again in the future!

Debbie
Good
22nd June 2024

Lovely hamper for a birthday gift, we enjoyed it very much

Viw
Perfect
21st June 2024

Ordered for my Dad for Father's day, it was delivered on my selected delivery day, packaged perfectly and Dad was absolutely over the moon with it. I'll definitely be ordering again as it made my Dad's father's day. Thank you Devon Hampers x

Louisecrouch10
Perfect
21st June 2024

Thank you brilliant correspondence what can I say

Helenlee1968
Thank you
21st June 2024

Perfect Dad loved it

Helenlee1968
A great service
21st June 2024

Great service, smoothly delivered

Jmrkennelly
great fathers day present
21st June 2024

A really great treat for Fathers Day or maybe a birthday.

Jmrkennelly
Brilliant service and produces
20th June 2024

Thank you great at everything you do.

Clawes55
Safe and secure payment with Paypal
Good Housekeeping Institute Taste Approved 202 Food Drink Devon Gold 2021/22 Foot Drink Devon Member Made in Devon, Trading Standards Approved Children's Hospice South West
Taste of the West Gold 2024 Taste of the West Gold 2022 Taste of the West Gold 2016 Taste of the West Gold 2015 Taste of the West Gold 2014 Taste of the West winner 2014