The following are genuine reviews from our customers.

How our reviews are collected:

  • Every customer is emailed once to ask for a review
  • Customers & Recipients can also leave a review using this link and their order number.
  • We ask for site reviews including their experience & a review of our service.
  • Optionally, customers can also leave reviews for individual items, we ask that these are only about the product and not the service.
  • We exclude duplicated reviews and product reviews that mention the service but otherwise, approve all reviews good or bad.
  • Customers are also given the option to leave a review with Google which can be seen the the Google Customer reviews badge at the bottom of the screen or viewed here.
4.8/5
Rated by 10104 customers
Excellent service.
10th July 2024

Very comprehensive website, lovely hamper and excellent service.

Imperium535
Delivery date delayed
10th July 2024

I have used Devon hampers before but on this occasion I needed delivery on a specific date as my brother was not going to be home for a few days after the date requested. The delivery was a day late so not received until 5 days later. I got a written apology but that was all when I contacted the company. Just slightly disappointed

Juliet
Excellent service, great products
09th July 2024

Ordered the Wimbledon hamper plus some additional items to be included. All products excellent and the customer service team were very responsive to a question I raised. Impressive and will use again :)

MM1292
Good
09th July 2024

Good choice of products

ss
Good
09th July 2024

Great choice of products easy to order. arrived on time

ss
Good
09th July 2024

Good choice of products

ss
Tea time treat
09th July 2024

Our friend really loved it, she had the tea time treat well worth the Money. Thank you so much.

Patricia.armsworth
Birthday treat
05th July 2024

Arrived on time and recipient loved it

Angelathayre
Birthday treat
05th July 2024

Recipient enjoyed their surprise tea. Said it was perfect

Angelathayre
A great birthday gift.
04th July 2024

Given as a birthday present it was deeply appreciated and thoroughly enjoyed.

D6ela
A lovely birthday present for my neighbour
04th July 2024

Given as a birthday present to my neighbour who thoroughly enjoyed the prosecco & truffles cream tea.

D6ela
Beautiful!
04th July 2024

I ordered this for my parents, and they weren’t disappointed! Quick, efficient delivery, and would definitely use Devon Hamoers again!

Kaylett022
Devon Hamper
03rd July 2024

A wonderful treat from Devon. Bringing your corner of the world to us until we can visit. Everything was perfect. Will definately order again

Hewittsamantha86
Very tasty!
03rd July 2024

Definately recommend as with all the other bits we ordered. Deffo get a mix of pork pie, pasty and sausage rolls for a quick (and filling) cold tea. Add a brownie if you're so inclined. They're huge, so one brownie fed both of us.

Xoxnitaxox
Nom!
03rd July 2024

Delicious sausage rolls. Perfectly seasoned and soooo meaty!

Xoxnitaxox
Delicious! Best Cornish Pasties!
03rd July 2024

Love these. Hubby had a box for his birthday and once we ate those we had to order more. They're delicious! The meat is really tender and there's plenty of it!

Xoxnitaxox
Arrived on time and in great condition.
03rd July 2024

Great, service and products. Order arrived on the day selected with no issues at all.

Xoxnitaxox
easy to order stuff
02nd July 2024

ordering from you has been easy and easy to sort a delivery date out too

Sharoniburns
scone hamper
02nd July 2024

was a present for my parents and they loved it , thank you very much for a lovely hamper

Sharoniburns
Thanks
01st July 2024

Thanks! I ordered this for my mum. I live in NZ now so always appreciate sites where I can get presents delivered quickly with minimum fuss. Mum loved the pasties!

Tim.Barnard
Lovely
01st July 2024

Sent to a couple who had just had a baby...5hey enjoyed it. Arrived day after expected but I think it was still fine

Louise.dring.courage
5 star experience
30th June 2024

Bought this as a gift. Family said they really enjoyed it and the food was top quality. Would order again.

Coles.julie
Perfect!
30th June 2024

Dad loved the variety and taste

Kristal.costello18
Great product and customer service
30th June 2024

Issue with delivery but customer service was great. Dad loved it 😀

Kristal.costello18
Excellent
30th June 2024

As always perfect

Cox2010
Present
30th June 2024

Birthday present for my brother, very well received and enjoyed

Maryhumphrey658
Would recommend
30th June 2024

Awesome, really loved it

Francapassaro
Safe and secure payment with Paypal
Good Housekeeping Institute Taste Approved 202 Food Drink Devon Gold 2021/22 Foot Drink Devon Member Made in Devon, Trading Standards Approved Children's Hospice South West
Taste of the West Gold 2024 Taste of the West Gold 2022 Taste of the West Gold 2016 Taste of the West Gold 2015 Taste of the West Gold 2014 Taste of the West winner 2014