The following are genuine reviews from our customers.

How our reviews are collected:

  • Every customer is emailed once to ask for a review
  • Customers & Recipients can also leave a review using this link and their order number.
  • We ask for site reviews including their experience & a review of our service.
  • Optionally, customers can also leave reviews for individual items, we ask that these are only about the product and not the service.
  • We exclude duplicated reviews and product reviews that mention the service but otherwise, approve all reviews good or bad.
  • Customers are also given the option to leave a review with Google which can be seen the the Google Customer reviews badge at the bottom of the screen or viewed here.
4.8/5
Rated by 10104 customers
Delicious
20th June 2024

Delicious and a sweet liqueur

Clawes55
Brilliant everything
20th June 2024

What a great buy, everything was so well presented, and delicious. Thank you for great service and products. Would recommend

Clawes55
Delicious
20th June 2024

First time ordering from this firm. Not disappointed in the slightest!! The food was.absolutely delicious,cider was very tasty And when i,m able to will order again. Well recommended. Delivery and packaging was great.

Neillpeabody
Excellent delivery & product
20th June 2024

Have now ordered 3 times from you & always had excellent products & delivery.

Linzy7035
Excellent product & delivery
20th June 2024

Loved it

Linzy7035
Excellent delivery & products
20th June 2024

Loved it

Linzy7035
Succulent strawberries
20th June 2024

This strawberry mug is a lovely addition to my collection of Sophie Allport mugs.

Symco
Sweet strawberries
20th June 2024

Good quality cotton, and a pretty strawberry print on two shades of green. I purchased them to go with coordinating Sophie Allport picnicware.

Symco
Absolutely brilliant
19th June 2024

Rodda's Cornish butter is by far the best butter out there but difficult to source in the "North". I was therefore delighted to be able to buy some from Devon Hampers

Fitz
Delighted
19th June 2024

I was totally delighted with my shopping experience with Devon Hampers, from the ease of ordering to the speed of delivery and communications received from them. I would totally recommend them.

Fitz
Very good as usual
18th June 2024

Very good as usual

Barry.cook10
Very good as usual
18th June 2024

Very good as usual

Barry.cook10
Very good as usual
18th June 2024

Very good as usual

Barry.cook10
Very good as usual
18th June 2024

Very good as usual

Barry.cook10
Absolutely wonderful treat for a birthday
18th June 2024

A fantastic gift for my brother in laws birthday. Him and his partner are moving to Devon so this was an apt present...service was top notch when delivery had issues and re sent product the next day delivery....wonderful and would definitely buy again....x x

Danbar1978
Brilliant
17th June 2024

Arrived on the day that I requested. Good quality products. Makes a great gift. Would definitely recommend Devon Hampers.

Carleneread
order
17th June 2024

despite having the order 6 weeks inadvance the contents were not as ordered

Jeanchubbock.1942
Best ever had
15th June 2024

Mum said probably best cream tea she ever had (& she is very critical!) 😂

SK
Mum said delicious
15th June 2024

Meant to order fudge, but she loved it anyway

SK
Ordered cream tea for mum birthday
15th June 2024

Bit last minute, but delivered on Saturday birthday. She said best cream tea she ever had. She is in poor health & was home alone, so cheered her up.

SK
Happy customers
15th June 2024

I purchased a cream tea by post for some friends of mine for their anniversary. I didn’t see what came but they said it was really nice 👌 The ordering was easy. Everything good so I’d recommend for sure.

Beckyspeed
Delicious and well priced
15th June 2024

Del8cious and well priced

Adamcramb
Delicious and well priced
15th June 2024

Delicious and well priced

Adamcramb
Over priced but tasty
15th June 2024

Good chocolates but there are companies such as Hotel chocolate that provide the same level of quality but a bit cheaper.

Adamcramb
Superb quality and well priced
15th June 2024

Superb quality and well priced

Adamcramb
Delicious treat
15th June 2024

Could not fault

Adamcramb
Best pork pie ever
15th June 2024

Full of meat and not ruined by seasoning

Adamcramb
Safe and secure payment with Paypal
Good Housekeeping Institute Taste Approved 202 Food Drink Devon Gold 2021/22 Foot Drink Devon Member Made in Devon, Trading Standards Approved Children's Hospice South West
Taste of the West Gold 2024 Taste of the West Gold 2022 Taste of the West Gold 2016 Taste of the West Gold 2015 Taste of the West Gold 2014 Taste of the West winner 2014