The following are genuine reviews from our customers.

How our reviews are collected:

  • Every customer is emailed once to ask for a review
  • Customers & Recipients can also leave a review using this link and their order number.
  • We ask for site reviews including their experience & a review of our service.
  • Optionally, customers can also leave reviews for individual items, we ask that these are only about the product and not the service.
  • We exclude duplicated reviews and product reviews that mention the service but otherwise, approve all reviews good or bad.
  • Customers are also given the option to leave a review with Google which can be seen the the Google Customer reviews badge at the bottom of the screen or viewed here.
4.8/5
Rated by 8463 customers
Mmmmmmm
29th July 2022

Very tasty as usual.

Colinparr
It's a box
29th July 2022

Typical cardboard box.

Colinparr
Yumeee
29th July 2022

Great tasting pie pie. Will order again.

Colinparr
Delivery Company used
29th July 2022

Shame the delivery company left the hamper on the front step of the house in the sunshine. They could have left it with a neighbour.

Jillgibbs1951
70th Birthday
29th July 2022

This was a present for a friend with diabetic hubby. They said was excellent

Jane.morgan77
70th Birthday Present
29th July 2022

This was a birthday present for a friend who has diabetic husband thoroughly enjoyed it

Jane.morgan77
It was a gift
29th July 2022

These were a gift so I cannot comment on the flavour. They were very well packed and arrived on time along with a pint glass and some peanuts. Quite expensive especially when carriage is added…but cheaper than driving to Devon myself.

Sue.stiles54
It’s a glass
29th July 2022

The glass arrived in one piece! The description says it’s etched but it’s not….it’s printed with white paint so I’m guessing it’s not dishwasher safe :(

Sue.stiles54
Bought as a gift
28th July 2022

And the recipient was very happy and pleased to have received it. Delivery was on the date intended

Tricia.magson.com
Lovely
27th July 2022

Yummy scones and jam and cream delicious. All in a beautiful wicker hamper

Nickycookson
Most enjoyable. the perfect Cream Tea.
27th July 2022

Most enjoyable. the perfect Cream Tea.

ray.webster.caister
Easy order system and prompt delivery.
27th July 2022

Easy order system and prompt delivery.

ray.webster.caister
Superb!
23rd July 2022

Best cheese of this type I’ve ever tasted.

Chrashby
Arrived on time
22nd July 2022

Arrived on time

Bernard.hewitt
Great
22nd July 2022

Excellent service, first class products, communication great, would definitely use again .

Suehockridge
Excellent
22nd July 2022

First class

Suehockridge
Good service
22nd July 2022

Arrived when planned.

Andycoat
Delicious
19th July 2022

Would recommend

Charlottelucy7889
Great
19th July 2022

Would recommend

Charlottelucy7889
Bought as a gift, which the recipients loved
19th July 2022

We bought this as a gift for a young couple with a very new baby. It was perfect for them and they were very pleased with the presentation and quality of ingredients. We were very pleased with being able to choose the delivery date and with it being delivered on the correct date. This is the second time we have bought this as a gift and we'd definitely do it again.

Heatherforster1
Fantastic and delicious
18th July 2022

Very pleased shall def use Devon hampers. Was for my mum. For Wimbledon final and she thoroughly loved it all. Big thanks to you. First time used you and def not the last.

Jaynefamazon
Excellent
17th July 2022

Excellent service and a good price.

Micky
A welcome gift
15th July 2022

It was a gift so I can’t vouch for it personally, but the recipients were delighted.

Jillharrison456
First class
14th July 2022

Easy to use. Delivery great. Produce fabulous

Ericacarter1914
Delicious
14th July 2022

Went down a treat

Ericacarter1914
Delicious
14th July 2022

Top marks

Ericacarter1914
Fabulous
14th July 2022

Bought as thank you gift. Speedy delivery. Made my friend very happy.

Ericacarter1914
Safe and secure payment with Paypal, Braintree
Taste of the west gold 2022. Food Drink Devon Gold 2021/22 Foot Drink Devon Member. Made in Devon, Trading Standards Approved Children's Hospice South West. Taste of the west winner 2016. Taste of the west winner 2015. Taste of the west winner 2014. Taste of the west winner 2014.