The following are genuine reviews from our customers.

How our reviews are collected:

  • Every customer is emailed once to ask for a review
  • Customers & Recipients can also leave a review using this link and their order number.
  • We ask for site reviews including their experience & a review of our service.
  • Optionally, customers can also leave reviews for individual items, we ask that these are only about the product and not the service.
  • We exclude duplicated reviews and product reviews that mention the service but otherwise, approve all reviews good or bad.
  • Customers are also given the option to leave a review with Google which can be seen the the Google Customer reviews badge at the bottom of the screen or viewed here.
4.8/5
Rated by 10104 customers
5star5star
30th June 2024

5star 5star

Lovexmas2512
5star
30th June 2024

Fantastic product parents loved it very fast delivery was keep updated on delivery times

Lovexmas2512
Went down well.
29th June 2024

The recipient loved this parcel. A good gift for an elderly man living on his own. Thank you.

Wittpetros
Very good
29th June 2024

Arrived at the expected time.

Wittpetros
Perfect Birthday Gift
28th June 2024

My sister in law was delighted to receive this as a surprise birthday present. It arrived on time and she said everything was delicious.

Ianwgould67
Great
27th June 2024

Very pleased

Jaynieswift
Ordered from Australia
27th June 2024

Very good service. The hamper was posted on my daughter’s birthday. Very pleased with Devon Hampers . I live in Australia and the order process was excellent .

Jaynieswift
Bad service
27th June 2024

Paid for a Saturday delivery and the hamper dld not arrive untill Tuesday

Neil_jaguar
Nice Hamper.
27th June 2024

Reviewed this in the service section. I never saw this as I ordered directly to my friend. It arrived on time and she loved it and shared it with her mum & sister.

Paulamay990
Nice Hamper
27th June 2024

I ordered this for a friend for her birthday to be delivered directly. Easy to use website with good information. Arrived on time, with detailed parcel tracking. My friend was really happy and shared it with her mum & sister. I can’t really give much feedback as I never saw it or tasted it.

Paulamay990
Great site
27th June 2024

Great products delivered on time.

Ianvickers1
It was a gift
27th June 2024

It was a gift the recipient seemed to like it

Stokesy
Arrived promptly
27th June 2024

Ordered as a gift so can’t comment on the end product but the recipient seemed to like it. It arrived when it was supposed and we were kept well informed

Stokesy
Devon cream tea hamper
27th June 2024

A delicious gift delivered on time

Lisamroberts_2016
A lovely surprise
27th June 2024

All the food was excellent, particularly the pasties, the scones were a tad dry, but that may have been us opening them but not eating them till the next day. I would recommend these to anyone who wanted to give a unique present to anyone else!

Honorlewington44
Father’s Day!
27th June 2024

My Dad loved his gift….an ideal present for Father’s Day!! He said the cheese was delicious!

4jaynebensley
Amazing!!
27th June 2024

Once again Devon Hampers made my Dad’s day!! Easy to order & it arrived on time! The website is so easy to use!

4jaynebensley
Spot on!
26th June 2024

Great gift sent to my parents, they really enjoyed it! Thank you! Xx

Natalie
Great pies and beer
26th June 2024

Bought for father's day, dad loved the pies - lots of meat in them. He enjoyed the beer too. He liked how they were presented in the printed box hamper

CM
Great
26th June 2024

Great service, lovely hamper

CM
Perfect
26th June 2024

The hamper is always delivered promptly as requested and the quality of all the products is excellent. I will keep using the company.

Kevin.chipperfield68
Devon hamper review
26th June 2024

Packaged really well, arrived on day we asked for, tasted delicious

T.smith43
Amazing hamper and great customer service
26th June 2024

This was a gift for my Dad for Father’s Day and he loved it! The team here are great and delivery was excellent. Will be ordering again.

Clarke_kate
Nice
26th June 2024

Lovely gift for my parents

Sonic1963
Lovely gift
26th June 2024

Lovely gift for my elderly parents

Sonic1963
Great product
26th June 2024

Arrived on time. Well packaged. it was delicious. Excellent service as always.

Mutleymogster
Very nice
25th June 2024

Recipient really enjoyed this and would definitely have again.

Lisa_ellams
Safe and secure payment with Paypal
Good Housekeeping Institute Taste Approved 202 Food Drink Devon Gold 2021/22 Foot Drink Devon Member Made in Devon, Trading Standards Approved Children's Hospice South West
Taste of the West Gold 2024 Taste of the West Gold 2022 Taste of the West Gold 2016 Taste of the West Gold 2015 Taste of the West Gold 2014 Taste of the West winner 2014