The following are genuine reviews from our customers.

How our reviews are collected:

  • Every customer is emailed once to ask for a review
  • Customers & Recipients can also leave a review using this link and their order number.
  • We ask for site reviews including their experience & a review of our service.
  • Optionally, customers can also leave reviews for individual items, we ask that these are only about the product and not the service.
  • We exclude duplicated reviews and product reviews that mention the service but otherwise, approve all reviews good or bad.
  • Customers are also given the option to leave a review with Google which can be seen the the Google Customer reviews badge at the bottom of the screen or viewed here.
4.8/5
Rated by 6178 customers
Really good.
17th July 2024

Plenty of cream and jam too

Alanhunt.ah
Perfect
17th July 2024

Arrived on time, good communication, recipient was absolutely delighted, all products were delicious and enjoyed immensely. Will definitely order again.

Lisa_ellams
Great gift
17th July 2024

Good quality

Susan
Great gift
17th July 2024

Special birthday gift, well received.

Scottish n fussy
Excellent
16th July 2024

The recipients absolutely loved the hamper

Jude
Good choice add on
16th July 2024

Added in the hamper as a little extra as there was a block of cheese that would benefit crackers

C.collin209
What a treat
16th July 2024

A lovely savoury version of a cream tea ( so to speak). Went down well as a gift arriving in a nice package and heard they tasted lovely.

C.collin209
Devon cream tea hamper
14th July 2024

Excellent product and very reliable delivery

Frances.proud
Packed with Raisins
13th July 2024

Sent as a gift and she raved about the light, flakey, pastry that was packed with raisin. -She said I made a great choice picking these.

B.warren
Very Good
13th July 2024

Another favorite, -tasty and filling.

B.warren
Loved them
13th July 2024

Sent as a gift, and she said they were fresh and flaky. One of her favorite items in the basket.

B.warren
She loved them
13th July 2024

Sent as a gift, and she said they were fresh and flaky. One of her favorite items in the basket.

B.warren
Great product
13th July 2024

Great Clotted Cream.

B.warren
Filled with meat
13th July 2024

Really good, and packed with meat.

B.warren
Nice...
13th July 2024

Really nice cookies

B.warren
Excellent
12th July 2024

Did the job beautifully

David.lindsell
My friend loved her hamper
11th July 2024

Amazing service

Diane.shute
Great value
10th July 2024

Ordered for a gift and enjoyed by the person I sent it too.

Irene
Tasty produce.
10th July 2024

Nicely packaged and above all, extremely tasty produce.

Imperium535
Excellent service, great products
09th July 2024

Ordered the Wimbledon hamper plus some additional items to be included. All products excellent and the customer service team were very responsive to a question I raised. Impressive and will use again :)

MM1292
Good
09th July 2024

Good choice of products

ss
Good
09th July 2024

Good choice of products

ss
Tea time treat
09th July 2024

Our friend really loved it, she had the tea time treat well worth the Money. Thank you so much.

Patricia.armsworth
Birthday treat
05th July 2024

Arrived on time and recipient loved it

Angelathayre
A great birthday gift.
04th July 2024

Given as a birthday present it was deeply appreciated and thoroughly enjoyed.

D6ela
Beautiful!
04th July 2024

I ordered this for my parents, and they weren’t disappointed! Quick, efficient delivery, and would definitely use Devon Hamoers again!

Kaylett022
Devon Hamper
03rd July 2024

A wonderful treat from Devon. Bringing your corner of the world to us until we can visit. Everything was perfect. Will definately order again

Hewittsamantha86
Safe and secure payment with Paypal
Good Housekeeping Institute Taste Approved 202 Food Drink Devon Gold 2021/22 Foot Drink Devon Member Made in Devon, Trading Standards Approved Children's Hospice South West
Taste of the West Gold 2024 Taste of the West Gold 2022 Taste of the West Gold 2016 Taste of the West Gold 2015 Taste of the West Gold 2014 Taste of the West winner 2014