The following are genuine reviews from our customers.

How our reviews are collected:

  • Every customer is emailed once to ask for a review
  • Customers & Recipients can also leave a review using this link and their order number.
  • We ask for site reviews including their experience & a review of our service.
  • Optionally, customers can also leave reviews for individual items, we ask that these are only about the product and not the service.
  • We exclude duplicated reviews and product reviews that mention the service but otherwise, approve all reviews good or bad.
  • Customers are also given the option to leave a review with Google which can be seen the the Google Customer reviews badge at the bottom of the screen or viewed here.
4.8/5
Rated by 8544 customers
Excellent
30th November 2022

Excellent Tea, great flavour

Jpfulhamfc
Unusaul
30th November 2022

Unusual but very nice.

Jpfulhamfc
Great item
30th November 2022

Great Devon Gift added to selection of items all from Devon.

Jpfulhamfc
These were perfect for the top of the orange polenta cake I made
30th November 2022

Delicious orange slices with chocolate.

Lambeth.stephanie
Good selection of products
30th November 2022

Choc orange segments were very nice. Goods arrived well packed and on time.

Lambeth.stephanie
Absolutely perfect
25th November 2022

No problems at all.We loved the cream tea and scones we ordered.

Leslie.meech1
Taste
21st November 2022

Very tasty

Jen.john
Taste and appearance
21st November 2022

Delicious and good to look at

Jen.john
Cardboard hamper
21st November 2022

Arrived in tact and nicely packaged.

Jen.john
Taste
21st November 2022

Very tasty

Jen.john
Ordering
21st November 2022

Excellant site, easy ordering. Order arrived on time and in good condition.

Jen.john
Well received
19th November 2022

Sent as a gift for a birthday and it was well received. Everything was as promised and high standard.

Jorees09
Good Chilli Chocolate
17th November 2022

We enjoyed the dark chocolate with the hot chilli bite

Jon
Tasty Cheese
17th November 2022

Excellent texture and taste. Fairly strong but not bitter. Too expensive for everyday but nice for a special occasion

Jon
Lovely creamy cheese
17th November 2022

We really enjoyed this cheese. It was smooth and tasty

Jon
Good customer service
17th November 2022

I received very good service. I was contacted by phone and email and the customer service agent I spoke to was very helpful

Jon
Poor quality hamper
17th November 2022

For its price I would say the quality isn't good enough

Jon
Great for a Friend in Need
16th November 2022

This was amazing to give to friends who had been down their luck. It instantly brought a smile to their faces as the married couple had been going through a tough time in life. They loved this!

Lrandrews2s
Great service
15th November 2022

Realy great service good hampers when you are not near loved ones

Lisastroulger
Looks good
14th November 2022

Ordered as a christmas present so I've not tried it but it came well packaged and looks good quality. Hopefully it will be enjoyed and taste good.

Spike.fey
Easy to use
12th November 2022

This was an ideal gift for my grandson who was recovering from surgery. It went down very well.

Lesley.judd1
Birthday gift
08th November 2022

Brilliant service, ordered Monday morning and it was delivered to friends on Tuesday morning. They loved it. Great quality cheeses and chutney.

Paulinecoates298
Brilliant!
07th November 2022

The website is so easy to use and the feedback from our client who received the hamper was excellent, they thoroughly enjoyed, it all arrived as specified. I will definitely use Devon Hampers again and will recommend to friends and family.

Marie.proll
Lovely products
04th November 2022

Easy to use website. Great products. Fantastic customer service .

Lizcopus
A box
04th November 2022

Did the job

Helen70123
Best ever
04th November 2022

Love this wine with Sunday roast.

Helen70123
Excellent
04th November 2022

Great service, well packaged.

Helen70123
Safe and secure payment with Paypal, Braintree
Taste of the west gold 2022. Food Drink Devon Gold 2021/22 Foot Drink Devon Member. Made in Devon, Trading Standards Approved Children's Hospice South West. Taste of the west winner 2016. Taste of the west winner 2015. Taste of the west winner 2014. Taste of the west winner 2014.