The following are genuine reviews from our customers.

How our reviews are collected:

  • Every customer is emailed once to ask for a review
  • Customers & Recipients can also leave a review using this link and their order number.
  • We ask for site reviews including their experience & a review of our service.
  • Optionally, customers can also leave reviews for individual items, we ask that these are only about the product and not the service.
  • We exclude duplicated reviews and product reviews that mention the service but otherwise, approve all reviews good or bad.
  • Customers are also given the option to leave a review with Google which can be seen the the Google Customer reviews badge at the bottom of the screen or viewed here.
4.8/5
Rated by 9644 customers
Fabulous
29th January 2024

The recipient loved the fruit scones cream tea hamper & really enjoyed them. Nice to get a taste of Devon from a distance. Lovely to experience something you would normally go out for in your own home, when it's not possible to go out.

Debsn26
Excellent service
29th January 2024

Easy to order and on time. Nice to be able to get fruit scones delivered too.

Debsn26
Consistent
27th January 2024

Another gift order for my sister who thoroughly enjoyed her present.

Ctlazar
Cream Tea
26th January 2024

Delicious in every way

Richives51
Excellent service
26th January 2024

Arrived within 24 hours. The produce was delicious.

Richives51
Excellent
24th January 2024

Everything was good

Christine_weaver
Great
24th January 2024

Very good service as always

Peter
Great
24th January 2024

Everyone that I sent a hamper have loved them They were a thank you gift for the people that helped at my mums funeral So a big thanks to Devon Hampers for the lovely goodies sent

Peter
Always excellent
16th January 2024

I have never had anything other than excellent hampers, and I like to use them as gifts when I am unable to see people across the country - always well received and make such a change from flowers!!!

Nosleepnutter
perfect
16th January 2024

this was a gift sent to friends who I could not be with over Christmas - it was well received and of course, as always, the contents very yummy

Nosleepnutter
Great service
14th January 2024

Service and products outstanding

Jackiecampbell10
Great packaging
14th January 2024

Safely packaged

Jackiecampbell10
Sticky chocolate heaven
14th January 2024

Max 2 people but heavenly. Like sticky toffee but chocolate.

Jackiecampbell10
Excellent
14th January 2024

The pasties were very tasty. The delivery was spot on and on the day I requested. All in all the service and quality were outstanding.

Adrianlkey
Excellent
11th January 2024

Perfect service, perfect delivery and the hamper was just the right thing. Will definitely use again, this was the third hamper we ordered and each was great value.

Helenholmes2017
Always good
11th January 2024

Always good value with delivery on time and lovely afternoon tea and very fresh

Wood.j29
Nice addition
11th January 2024

Nice addition to the afternoon tea

Wood.j29
Bought as a hift
11th January 2024

Bought as a gift for my sister who was thrilled with it

Wood.j29
Good service
09th January 2024

Very happy wit h the easy ordering and quick delivery

Jonathan
Good selection of local produce, delivered quickly
09th January 2024

Delivered by a small friendly team

Jonathan
Amazing service, amazing products, amazing company
09th January 2024

Bought 3 hampers for family members for Christmas who have all reported they loved everything in their hampers, was able to personalise taste preferences, not like your boring pre picked hamper where someone always ends up not liking something. Great value for money, albeit a little more expensive than pre handpicked or other companies but all locally sourced, delicious (apparently) products with great customer service/delivery/packaging, I am happy to pay the little extra! Thanks so much. I’m sure I’ll be back. Oh and the black bomber cheese is the bomb! That I have personally tasted.

Shobbs108
very pleased and satisfied
09th January 2024

Have used you before to send gift to someone and have done so again and have not been disappointed .All products very high standard

Janembrown49
tangy and tasty
09th January 2024

goes very well with cold meats and cheeses

Janembrown49
fresh and moist
09th January 2024

fresh and moist

Janembrown49
very fruity
09th January 2024

plenty of fruit , not overly sweet

Janembrown49
delicious
09th January 2024

tastes just like clotted cream should taste

Janembrown49
very tasty
09th January 2024

very good ,delicious with cold meats and cheese

Janembrown49
Safe and secure payment with
Taste of the west gold 2022. Food Drink Devon Gold 2021/22 Foot Drink Devon Member. Made in Devon, Trading Standards Approved Children's Hospice South West. Taste of the west winner 2016. Taste of the west winner 2015. Taste of the west winner 2014. Taste of the west winner 2014.