The following are genuine reviews from our customers.

How our reviews are collected:

  • Every customer is emailed once to ask for a review
  • Customers & Recipients can also leave a review using this link and their order number.
  • We ask for site reviews including their experience & a review of our service.
  • Optionally, customers can also leave reviews for individual items, we ask that these are only about the product and not the service.
  • We exclude duplicated reviews and product reviews that mention the service but otherwise, approve all reviews good or bad.
  • Customers are also given the option to leave a review with Google which can be seen the the Google Customer reviews badge at the bottom of the screen or viewed here.
4.8/5
Rated by 9959 customers
The perfect gift
12th June 2024

I ordered the afternoon tea as a gift for friends to thank them for giving me a special treat. They were delighted to receive it and thoroughly enjoyed it, especially the scones and delicious jam. My husband and I have had your afternoon teas in the past and he was disappointed I hadn’t ordered one for us as well!

Marion.muir1
Service
12th June 2024

Delivered in a timely manner

Gareth.jones17
Fudge
12th June 2024

Very tasty

Gareth.jones17
Hamper
12th June 2024

Just great not being too big

Gareth.jones17
Classic Cardboard Box
12th June 2024

An excellent example of this ubiquitous packaging solution. Perfectly sized and stuffed with biodegradable shock absorbing material.

Barry
Great gift
11th June 2024

Gift recipients were very happy with this.

Lisa.rance
Great products and great service
10th June 2024

Said it all in the title of this review. Lovely Apple juice

Gddixon
Excellent service and product.
09th June 2024

Excellent service and product.

Martine
Devon in a box
09th June 2024

Delicious products from Devon. Ideal gifts to send.

Rosanne
A friend's birthday treat
09th June 2024

Excellent service and products.

Rosannehome
Good
06th June 2024

Birthday lady loved this in her hamper

Indianna65
Good
06th June 2024

Birthday lady loved this in her hamper.

Indianna65
Good
06th June 2024

All hamper items were so well packed in the box.

Indianna65
Excellent
06th June 2024

Part of a 70th birthday hamper and the lady loved it.

Karenfish424
Excellent
06th June 2024

Part of a 70th birthday hamper and the lady loved it.

Karenfish424
Excellent
06th June 2024

Part of a 70th birthday hamper and the lady loved it.

Karenfish424
Gorgeous
06th June 2024

Part of a 70th birthday hamper and the lady loved them.

Karenfish424
Excellent
06th June 2024

Part of a 70th birthday hamper and the lady loved them.

Karenfish424
Excellent
06th June 2024

Part of a 70th birthday hamper and the lady loved it.

Karenfish424
Excellent
06th June 2024

Part of a 70th birthday hamper and the birthday lady loved it.

Karenfish424
Excellent
06th June 2024

Part of a 70th birthday hamper and the birthday lady loved it.

Karenfish424
Brilliant
06th June 2024

2nd time i have used Devon hampers and the service has been excellent both times.

Karenfish424
Hamper
06th June 2024

Everything arrived on time excellent service thoroughly reccomend

Stephen.and.doreen50
Cake
05th June 2024

Delicious. Pity it's so small I could eat loads

Ernstgruenfeld1
Cake
05th June 2024

Pity it was so small. It was delicious

Ernstgruenfeld1
Very good
05th June 2024

Delivered on time and fresh

Ernstgruenfeld1
Excellent service
05th June 2024

Excellent beers, would buy again my husband enjoyed drinking the beers, arrived on time

Lindabagwell69
Safe and secure payment with Paypal
Good Housekeeping Institute Taste Approved 202 Food Drink Devon Gold 2021/22 Foot Drink Devon Member Made in Devon, Trading Standards Approved Children's Hospice South West
Taste of the West Gold 2024 Taste of the West Gold 2022 Taste of the West Gold 2016 Taste of the West Gold 2015 Taste of the West Gold 2014 Taste of the West winner 2014