The following are genuine reviews from our customers.

How our reviews are collected:

  • Every customer is emailed once to ask for a review
  • Recipients can also leave a review using this link and their order number.
  • We ask for site reviews including their experience & a review of our service
  • Optionally, customers can also leave reviews for individual items, we ask that these are only about the product and not the service
  • We exclude duplicated reviews and product reviews that mention the service but otherwise, approve all reviews good or bad
  • Customers are also given the option to leave a review with Google which can be seen the the Google Customer reviews badge at the bottom of the screen or viewed here
4.8/5
Rated by 8378 customers
Looks great
05th August 2022

Having the wicker hamper really made the whole thing look amazing

Bodchambers
Really tasty
05th August 2022

Nice rich cheddar

Bodchambers
Gorgeous
05th August 2022

Lovely with cheese and pate. Tangy and really tasty

Bodchambers
Tasty
05th August 2022

Would recommend

Bodchambers
Sooo good!
05th August 2022

Would highly recommend these pasties, so tasty and loads of filling

Bodchambers
Mushroom heaven
05th August 2022

This is every mushroom lovers geaven. Absolutely gorgeous, will definitely be buying again

Bodchambers
Highly recommend
05th August 2022

Great flavour

Bodchambers
Really tasty
05th August 2022

Would definitely buy again, well worth it

Bodchambers
So tasty!
05th August 2022

Would really recommend!

Bodchambers
Really tasty
05th August 2022

These are lovely with cheese and pate, would definitely buy again

Bodchambers
Really nice
05th August 2022

Tasty, finished off the hamper perfectly

Bodchambers
Really tasty!
05th August 2022

Definitely buying this again!

Bodchambers
Tasty
05th August 2022

Perfect with cheese and pate

Bodchambers
Quick and efficient
05th August 2022

My order arrived on the day I requested. Everything was perfect!

Bodchambers
Excellent service
03rd August 2022

From an excellent company whom I have used before for Christmas cream tea hampers, will certainly use you again.

Clc_m_g1946
Delicious
03rd August 2022

Bought for children

Clc_m_g1946
Tasty
03rd August 2022

Children loved the sausage rolls

Clc_m_g1946
Yummy
03rd August 2022

Everyone loved all the fudges

Clc_m_g1946
Spicy
03rd August 2022

Adults loved these but a bit hot for children

Clc_m_g1946
Tasty
03rd August 2022

Very yummy fudge

Clc_m_g1946
Yummy
03rd August 2022

This was delicious, everybody loved it

Clc_m_g1946
Delicious
03rd August 2022

Bought for children, loved it

Clc_m_g1946
Box
03rd August 2022

Good size

Clc_m_g1946
Excellent Devonshire Cream
03rd August 2022

Bought to take to Hampshire to create a Taste of Devon Supper

Clc_m_g1946
Birthday treat
31st July 2022

A fantastic service delivered when we wanted it, a little disappointed that there was no box inside the outer box. Our friends were very pleased

Ianlloyd117
1st class
29th July 2022

Super quick delivery.

Colinparr
Mmmmmmm
29th July 2022

Very tasty as usual.

Colinparr
Safe and secure payment with Paypal, Braintree
Taste of the west gold 2022. Food Drink Devon Gold 2021/22 Foot Drink Devon Member. Made in Devon, Trading Standards Approved Children's Hospice South West. Taste of the west winner 2016. Taste of the west winner 2015. Taste of the west winner 2014. Taste of the west winner 2014.